Fall 2017


Saturday, October 28 - 7:45 am

Fall Show-Me Ring

First United Methodist

301 SW Woods Chapel Rd., Blue Springs, MO 64015

Info and registration form can be found at: bit.ly/ShowMeRing2017


Friday, December 1 - 7:00 pm Concert

Avondale UMC

3101 NE Winn Road

Kansas City, MO  64117


Saturday, December 2 - 7:00 pm Concert

Blue Ridge UMC

5055 Blue Ridge Blvd.

Kansas City, MO  64133


Sunday, December 3 - 3:00 pm Concert

First Presbyterian

1625 NW O’Brien Road

Lee’s’ Summit, MO  64081


Monday, December 4

Private concert - Salvation Army


Friday, December 15 – 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 16 – 1:00 and 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 17 – 2:00 and 7:00 pm

Monday, December 18 – 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 19 – 7:00 pm

    Kansas City Symphony Christmas Festival Concerts

    Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts

    1601 Broadway  Kansas City, MO 64106

    (Admission - For ticket information,

     visit http://www.kcsymphony.org or call 816-471-0400)





Unless otherwise noted, concerts are free admission - donations accepted.

Check back often for updated details.

Previous Concertsprevious.html

Upcoming Concert & Event Schedule

SCHEDULE