Spring 2017


Friday, April 21 - 7:00 pm Concert

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church of Kansas City, MO

5409 NW 72nd St.

Kansas City, Missouri 64151


Saturday, April 22 - 7:00 pm Concert

Lutheran Church of the Resurrection in Prairie Village

9100 Mission Rd.

Prairie Village, Kansas 66206


Sunday, April 23 - 7:00 pm Concert

North Oak Christian Church

9900 N. Oak Trfy.

Kansas City, Missouri 64155


Saturday, April 29

Resonate! Bronze-Level Workshop

Overland Park Christian

7600 W. 75th St.

Overland Park, Kansas 66204


Saturday, April 29 - 7:00 pm Concert

Resonate! Closing Concert

Including selections with Resonate! participants

Overland Park Christian

7600 W. 75th St.

Overland Park, Kansas 66204


Saturday, June 17 - 7:00 pm Concert

First UMC

127 N. 10th St.

Fort Dodge, IA  50501


Sunday, June 18 - 7:00 pm Concert

First Presbyterian

621 N. Lincoln Avenue

Hastings, NE  68901


Monday, June 19 - 7:00 pm Concert

Frontier UMC

1888 E. Four Mile Rd.

Cheyenne, WY  82009


Tuesday, June 20 - 7:00 pm Concert

Tri-City Baptist

6953 W. 92nd Lane

Westminster, CO  80021


Thursday, June 22 - 7:00 pm Concert

First UMC

305 W. 7th St.

Hays, KS  67601


Friday, June 23 - 7:00 pm Concert

First Presbyterian

113 W. 5th St.

Junction City, KS  66441



Unless otherwise noted, concerts are free admission - donations accepted.

Check back often for updated details.

Previous Concertsprevious.html

Upcoming Concert & Event Schedule

SCHEDULE